2 Responses to Adventures in Brazilian bureaucracy

  1. aaron says:

    Amazing to see the anger some people have to this guy putting up what happened to him. Having never dealt with that before I can’t comment on it but it does seem a bit on the excessive side of bureaucracy. I see you suffer the same problem I have no idea how to spell beuaruraracercacy or what ever it is.

  2. Wow. I actually just Google’d the name of my blog “The Adventures of Brazilian Bureaucracy.” Never knew I would see so many blogs with the same name or posts that shared a common name. I just started mine recently because I felt EXACTLY the way you did. Check it out sometime – “http://brazilbs.blogspot.com”

    We still live in two different worlds (standard of living) but the same insane bureaucracy!

Leave a Reply

